The Word Logo


New Members

Browse by

Past issues

Visit us online
or on Facebook


printer friendly siteFA Website Icon
September 2015


Welcome new members!
Sarah Kain Gutowski


new member coordinators
FA new member coordinator Sarah Kain Gutowski (third from left) is pleased to introduce the new campus coordinators. They are, from left, Jonathan Brockman (Ammerman), Nina Acquavita (Eastern) and Pete DiGregorio (Grant). (photo by Kevin Peterman)

As college-wide new member coordinator for the FA, I'd like to welcome the following new members into our college community.

If you see any of our newest colleagues on campus, please extend an extra special welcome (and congratulations!) to them.

  • Ali, Hagar – Continuing Ed (A)
  • Boles, Sarah – Mental Health Services (A)
  • Borzelleca, Nicole – Mental Health Services (G) Carlson, Kerry - Library (G)
  • Clark, David - English (A)
  • Cyr, John - Photo Imaging (G)
  • Evans, Steven - Educational Technology Unit (G)
  • Flesher, Thoms - Economics (A)
  • Foley, Courtney - Reading Lab (E)
  • Glutz, Allison - Media Services (G)
  • Grady, Fiona - Library (A)
  • Hannigan, David - History (A)
  • Holmes, Camille - Reading (G)
  • Hormann, Nancy - Nursing (G)
  • Kellner, Marlene - Nursing (A)
  • Kramer, Karen - Health Info Tech (G)
  • Lauria, Nadine - Student Affairs (C)
  • Malley, Carol - Sustainability (C)
  • Masullo, Ralph - Photo Imaging (E)
  • McEnany, Ryan – Sustainability (C)
  • Morosky, Laurin - Reading (G)
  • O’Donoghue, Kathryn – English (G)
  • Ryman, Karen - Nursing (A)
  • Schafer, Mary - ESL (E)
  • Votke, Scott - Math (G)
  • Wang, Lu (Catherine) – Computer Center (A)
  • Zalinger, Jason - Communications (A)